Dog is a pet animal and known as man’s best friend. A trained dog living in the family becomes loving friend of the humans. He guards home, offices, and man for whole day without getting anything in return. He respects his owner from heart and can guess his/her presence through their smell. Dogs can be of many kinds such as Bull dogs, Blood hounds, Grey hounds, lap dogs, etc. A dog has sharp teeth so that it can eat flesh very easily. It has four legs, two ears, two eyes, a tail, a mouth, and a nose. It is very clever domestic animal and has been proved very useful in catching thieves and criminals. It does so as it has very powerful sense of hearing and smelling. It is loved by the people because of its noble service.

Wild dogs become carnivore however domestic dogs can be omnivore as they can eat bread, rice, fish, meat, etc. It is very intelligent and faithful animal to its owner. Because of their intelligence, they are used by the police and army to smell the traces of criminals and other investigations. Dogs can catch thieves and robbers very easily through smell. A pet dog is considered as the family member and gets lots of love. Pet dogs have been proved a very good friends and Investigators. They are used as security agents to get solutions of problems by the investigation department. They are called as smart animal as they can learn anything through proper training.