The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Why is it the case? Can you suggest some ways to prepare people to work in the future?

These days, the world of work is quickly changing, hence, humans also need to change and evolve to meet the demands of modern society as well as adapting to the new ways of working and living. In this essay, I will discuss the possible reasons for these changes and suggest some way for people to prepare their future careers.

Firstly, having said that development in hi-tech machines is more and more popular. Thousands of automatic devices are manufactured. This, somehow, workers can lose their work as they are replaced by automated processes. Therefore, the boss can reduce the amount of money paid for workers. Moreover, some large companies have some ways with the ever-increasing desire to cut expenses and increase profit. For example, the Apple company specialized in producing, selling technology devices. Instead of manufacturing in their country, they will build up factories in poor countries and hire workers with low salaries.

However, there are several ways to assist people to prepare in their workplaces in the future. With regard to students who are ready to leave the school, they should be advised about the sustainability of the career path they are choosing. This is important to guide them what job they should work and vice versa. For example, these days, more and more apps appear for teaching purposes, like ChatGPT, which is supported by Al technology, to help people with all of the information. It may replace the teacher in the future. Therefore, students have to find out and consider the job they would work. Besides that, people need to keep up with the developing world full of technology, by learning the use of technology.

To conclude, to follow the rapidly alteration of the world, people need to prepare to face with this change.