Now many people spend less and less time at home. What are the causes for this? What are the effects of this on individuals and on the society?

In today's busy life, most people have to chase survival. As a result, they are no longer able to devote more time to their homes. And this phenomenon of modern society affects both individuals and society. The purpose of this essay is to explain my views on this issue.

First of all, this is true because people get deep into work most of the time in one day. They want to hang out to relieve stress and change the atmosphere for this reason. Or they simply spend time out with friends and family in their spare time. Furthermore, they do not want to be in a circle from home to school or work. They may feel trapped and exhausted. For instance, in Covid-19, there is a report that divorce has increased because of isolation, so couples could not find their own space and felt trapped.

And the fact that they get out so much will have a lot of impact on themselves and society. For individuals, they may find an additional source of motivation or a hobby that improves their lives more than in the past. Not only that but it can also enhance their emotional state and work progress, find new inspiration. But if they hang out too much and if the cost of each outing is too expensive, they have an additional financial burden. And one day they will barely pay for this model. In addition to indirectly boosting the economy and the entertainment industry, they have had a positive impact on society back at home without changing anything.

In conclusion, spending less time at home is an inevitable phenomenon and has a huge impact on both individuals and society. This can be seen in the form of increased spending on recreation, travel, and other leisure activities. Moreover, people are spending more time outside of the home, engaging in activities that help to build relationships and create a sense of community. Finally, spending more time away from home has also enabled people to pursue new interests and explore new areas.