The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Why is it the case? Can you suggest some ways to prepare people to work in the future?

Nowadays, more and more developing countries have employees changing jobs or working patterns to meet modern society demands. This essay will discuss the possible reasons for these changes and suggest some ways to better prepare themselves for their future careers.

On the one hand,

the developments in hi-tech machines and artificial intelligence, people all over the globe are losing their job.

For example, some of the equipment is being replaced by automated processes including in factory or manufactures. That thing makes millions of people in the world lose job. Beside that, the ever-increasing desire to cut expenses and increase profits in many countries like India or Philippines where the wages are lower.

However, there are some ways in which people can prepare for changes in their workplaces in the future. Additionally, autonomous vehicles are predicted to replace delivery and taxi drivers. For example, some graduated students do not have employment, so orientation when studying in high school is necessary.

In conclusion, people need to adapt to innovation's increase in employment.