Write about the following topic.

Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are many people prefer work for a company or organisation, maybe they’re afraid of taking risks or bunch of problem happen when they start their own business. Those who disagree, however, decide to build their own business instead. They believe that the benefits of running a business can outweigh the drawbacks.

Initially, we should know that running your own business can lead to various jeopardy. Beforehand, become a business owner carry the heaviest responsibility. Decisively, you have to do multi tasks such as business planning, staff managing, accounting or marketing. This actually make you exhausted and aggravating. Moreover, because of your main responsibility, you’ll have to work harder than anyone else to reach your success and get profits, you almost work continuously and soon it’ll harm your health quickly. Inspite of working so hard, you still have to face against tons of prospect like ambiguity income inconstancy or your business don’t work well and bankrupt.

In contrast, being a boss got it own numerous advantages, one of them is job satisfication. Obviously, you start-up cause you have your knowledge about it, your passion and and enthusiasm, you know what you have to do and got your own plan to beware any trouble. Furthermore, you can do everything freely without forcing yourself to obey other’s command. It’ll give you the flexibility and opportunity to making choice, scheduling, deciding. You are the owner it’s mean you’re the boss, so no one can complain what you did. You can freely work whenever you want, do whatever you like. You can openly set your business’s objective, which you see is most suitable and you can customise it at anytime base on your employment’s performance. Other asset is the fact that you always earn more money than your employees, cause you’re an employer. Exclusively, when the business blooms, you can even make money without doing anything.

Generally, even though running a company mean you’ll face against risks and perils, many people out there, including me, still think that the welfare it bring are much more huge and worth for people who take risk. Sortly, I’d like to self-employed because when I overcome those challenges, I’ll get a set of benefits as maximum growth and optimum learning, which make me an all-rounder.