Write an essay about the main problems teenagers have in your country. Describe them, and explain their causes and suggest possible solutions.

Teenagers are those who usually have to deal with many problems in their daily life. The reasons for this depend on various factors such as their country's laws enforcement, customs, and their family background. Furthermore, teenagers from different regions of the world have to cope with certain problems of that region. As a young Asian student, I share many of the issues that teens in my country regularly face.

To begin with, Vietnam itself is a cultural country where a diversity of traditions can easily be found. This means that the way children brought up in this nation will somewhat be more complicated and advanced. Additionally, due to the Vietnamese language system, a word can have many synonyms at once, yet, the context of each word differ from each other which depends on the role of a person with one another. Therefore, even when child, Vietnamese teenagers have to follow many rules based on the culture itself.

Not only teenagers in Vietnam has to be disciplined in the way they communicate to adults, but there are also rules between the two sexes. In the past, there were many mandatory and strict rules for both women and men. Women were unable to freely marry the man they want, while men were not allowed to be to closed to a woman. Until now, those rules still exist, yet, they are less popular as the harsh opinion on the relationship of the two sexes slowly disappears. Additionally, teenagers in Vietnam also counter with sexual problems. People in Vietnam often have deep-rooted prejudice against homosexuals while teenagers in America have the rights to express their gender without being heavily criticized.

The strict rules which Vietnamese teenagers have to face with regularly are now slightly decreasing. It is due to the tendency of exchanging traditions and customs with other nations.