One major achievement for most people is to be success. Moreover, this essay will identify difference argument from people related success meaning and I will come with my own meaning to conclude.

Relating people's views, it is often said that success is day-to-day altering to be better. To explain, people will have been categorized as a success person if they have already presented a change to be better person as the time changes. Furthermore, it is widely known that a success person is a rich person. This is because many people assume that money is an orientation to measure a success, thus those who have a lot of money will live easily and have an availability to participate in many conducts. Finally, another agreement related to success is that those who gain happiness are a success person. This means that as long as people sense happy with their life, they do not need to find a lot of money or to be better for tomorrow.

Turning to my own view, a great success is when we have already reached not only our desire but also what we need. Firstly, I will get satisfaction if my desire has been achieved completely, meaning that in this terms, I have already achieve my success also. Secondly, I am convinced that in some terms, I do not recognize what I need, so that I feel to become success when I recognize that my necessity has been come true.

In conclusion, it is true that a good change, welfare and having a lot of money can utilize for measuring person’s success. However, I feel strongly that success meaning come from necessity and willingness.