You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In some countries, only few young people go to classical music concerts or or play classical music. Why? Should young people be encouraged to attend and learn more?

You should write at least 250 words.

It is noticed widely that only a minority of people keen on enjoying classical music concerts or play classical music. This essay will indicate the inducements that lead to this phenonmenon and then submit the reasons why should we be encouraged to study and learn more regularly in this field.

First, due to the fact that, academic music genres such as classical music requires that listeners should have a basic knowledge and understanding to fully appreciate it.Since symphony is a harmonious combination of numerous kind of musical instruments, the audience might need to know how to differentiate and comprehend. Moreover, classical music depend highly on the literacy and identity of an individual and the way they perceive that kind of music. For example, the person who accustoms to swaying and bouncing when listening to music may feel a little bit strange when they have to keep completely quiet throughout the orchestal concert.

The second reason to explain why classical music is still not really prevalance is probably due to its price. Plump fee has been a challenging prevention for those who have a limited budget but still want to immerse themselves in a stunningly attractive melody of classical music. Along with the development of facilities, spiritual life is also essential, but in a developing country like my own, the government always gives priority to building roads, bridges, and stations for basic purposes before thinking about entertainment. Besides that, plump fee for hiring start performers is also the another factor need to be considered when organising an orchestral concert.

Despite all these difficulties, i still think it is benefical for everyone to learn about classical music because it can help us improve our imagination as well as strengthen our sense about world around us.

Although musical tastes and price are the most obvious factor that make classical music has not popular yet, i think these probles will not be the problematic issues for enjoying classical music in the futue anymore since the comprehension of the resident may improve over the time.