1. Some argue that it is the responsibility of the parents the teach children about healthy eating habits, whereas others believe that teachers should be responsible for teaching their students how to eat in a healthy way.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether instill healthy diet culture among children is the commitment of their parents or school teachers is often debated issue. Although teachers have not had an essential role to play in this important area of a child's development because their prime attention is to educate him school curriculum, the major role is, and will always be, on parents because they have the ability and time to do so.

On the one hand, some people would argue that teaching pupils about healthy food and good nutrition dietary should be teacher responsibility because of their influence during this early age, and the children may follow their instructions more than they might do with their parents. However, teachers often have other objectives to be accomplished, such as preparing for classes, assessing their pupils, delivering theoretical and practical sessions. As a result, if we depend only on educators to establish such positive eating habits amongst the youngsters, this would be unfair and irrational because they are tied up most of their time during a school hectic day. For example, one of my friends, who is an English teacher, told me that he cannot find time all the day along to teach any extras but only his subject because he has to work continuously 8 hours a day.

On the other hand, when it comes to children's well-being, parents are the most appropriate people to take the responsibility and to teach their offspring about the significance of eating healthy food. For example, it has been recently reported by Sweden Magazine called " a Healthy Child Food" that healthy and slim children are often raised by mothers who have a broad awareness about how important and essential it is to teach them all healthy eating practices, such as Avoiding sugary, fatty food, overeating or adding fresh vegetables and fruits to their daily meals. In addition to this, students usually have their meals with their families and only taking snacks at their schools; therefore, it can be understood that fathers and mothers are the major player in this arena.

Having presented the aforementioned ideas and examples, it can be concluded that despite the fact that teachers can play a complementary role to draw the attention of students to the importance of healthy culinary, it is parents who have the prime impact on a child's to transplant the value of eating organic, healthy and nutritious food.