Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree.

Earning money has a significant role in people’s health. This means that if you have more income, probably you have more freedom to follow your liberty. While it is not always true, in my opinion, money could not outweigh to the happiness of people. In this essay, I will outline why I believe the job itself could lead us to welfare if your heart does it.

To begin with, happiness or in other words, joyfulness is impossible to measure. Imagine that If you earn one million dollars annually how you can spend it if you are not a healthy guy. It seems to be that you finally reach this amount of money by hardworking and a lot of sacrifices. You have worked full time throughout a year, and you couldn’t go on vacation with your family on holiday to reach this target. So if you finally hit this target, you will lose your attraction to the job because money was the only reason for you to make you eager to continue this path. So what is the reason behind this success?

It is evident that some internal motivation leads us to this level. Without any doubt, if you like what you do, eventually, will take what you deserve in your life. I have heard a lot of famous people which they initiate from nothing but because they firmly believe in what they are doing finally reach the climax of success. This is so accurate that money quickly vanished if you couldn’t find how to earn it sustainably. As a result, it is better to figure out how to enjoy your profession rather than fill up your pocket with dollars.

In sum, money has a vital role in people’s growth, even though it couldn’t outweigh to the level of fulfillment. If people learn how to enjoy their job, it leads them to prosperity and welfare. In my view, nowadays more people are looking to earn more money without finding out what they are good at. So that people chose unintentionally what others believe is the most proper way to this purpose.