Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

One of the profit of improving IT is the ability of buying things online through the Internet. It is becoming more common between people to search online for their needs and offer them. However, in my opinion, buying from Internet websites has some drawbacks, if it be under surveillance and its security be powerful, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

It is said that websites, though they have a high security level, sometime have been attacked by hackers and the clients’ information, especially the credit cards and bank account data, has been stolen. In addition, when a person wants to offer from the Internet, they do not have the ability of touching or checking the materials used in products, or checking the accuracy of products health until those things be received by customer. In the one hand, for buying cloths, proofing a cloth for checking the size and the good looking is essential which not possible for online buyer.

On the other hand, time is an important factor in modern life and people always want to make some free time to have some fun or do entertains. When they easily can buy what they want with some clicks in their home, E-commerce can be more common and popular in society. When there are many websites that announce same things in different look or price and people quickly can check and buy their needs through the Internet, why do they waste their time in traffic jams or in searching from a shop to another?

In conclusion, although buying things on the Internet has some disorders in security, it has some benefits that can be considered as a crucial profit to save time. so I finally attend to say that pros of online shopping outweigh the cons.