children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families.

it is generally agreed today that children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families. In my opinion, I complete disagree with this and I believed the good preparation for a good life or not, it depends not only on rich or poor families but also on many factors.

The first thing that needs to be said is the children grown up in wealthy families will have the best conditions to study and access with knowledge news, great preparation for the future. because better-off families manage their children with activity schedules, with registration for children in ballet classes, soccer and extracurricular programs. Often parents spend a lot of time reading to their children and worrying about the dense schedule. As a result, those the children have an earlier experience, accumulate more knowledge and become active, energetic. So, they have a solid foundation for the future to be better.

Whereas, the children have grown up in families with less money need to try twice as much and must stand on one's own feet. because all number of family must hard be working to earn a lot of money for the life and poor parents have less time and resources for their children. they may not prepare much when they go to school or work and this will lead to lower income for children later. I can see that the importance here is the environment and the methods of educating children. that is the reason to answer the question of why the children in a wealthy family can prepare for their future is better.

In conclusion, despite the condition of the family is important but the ability and effort to make a great outstanding contribution to their future. Personally, I think it is subject to the direction of each parent.