In the modern world, people are no longer necessary to use food from animals or product from animals such as medicine and clothing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, people think no longer necessary to use food from animals or product from animals such as medicine and clothing. I complete disagree with this, I believe that the food or product from animals is the two majors factors involved.

First and foremost, I want to emphasize the food from animals to have an important role in our life. Because animals such as fish, type of meat are the main material in all the meal in the world. And additional, they support to essential nutrients for the health, but vegetable or fruit cannot be replaced. For example, the nutrients are protein, canxi, lipid, ... from fish. Next, nowadays, the proportion of people suffering from heart-related diseases and overwhelming, health experts advise people to use the main source of fish food to provide protein. That is the reason cause the food from animals really important with the human.

On the other hand, we need to prevent killing animals to provide clothes or make medicine. That is indeed cruel and immoral and to have an influence on the ecosystem. In the clothing industry, we are possible to avoid using animals. For example, synthetic fur, cotton, silk look as good as the real thing and their production do not involve animals.

In conclusion, we still need use to the food from animals and can be replaced with clothing and medicine from animals by other materials good and eco-friend. Personally, I think this is the best way to protect the ecosystem of animals and to demand our life.