Children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and include example

A lot of billionaires nowadays used to live in poor families when they were young.growing up in poor families had taught them a lot of great things during their life.Therefore,some believes that growing up in families which have bad condition could help you a lot than in wealthier ones.I completely agree with this statement.

First of all,there is no doubt that children who grow up in poor families will be more independent.This means that parents who in poor families need to work all day to earn money and they are too busy to spend time with their children.The kids have to do anything themselves.For instance,some parents start to work at 6 a.m and finish at 9p.m.Therefore,their children have to have breakfast,lunch and dinner themselves or even go to school on their foot.

Moreover,not only given an independence but they are also given experiences for life which are children in wealthy families can not have and really important when they became older.First,in some countries children can have a job when they are just 15 years old.they need to work to help their parents have more incomes.they can learn a lot of experiences when working.Second,if they do not want to work themselves,they can help their parents to work.they can earn experiences from their parents.

On the other hand,in some cases,children from wealthier families will be prepared for life better.Their parents can buy them things they want.For example sports equipment and latest technological gadgets.Additionally,they also have better conditional education when learning in private schools which have very high educational fee.

In conclusion,if you grow up in families that has good parents,you will be well prepared for life whether in good conditional or poor families.However,a poor childhood can force a child to become more self-reliant and lead them on the path to a successful life.