Tourism is a valuable business for many countries and can bring them many benefits, but it can also cause damage to local communities.

discuss the arguments on both sides of the issue. what is your opinion on the matter? Give reasons for your answer and include any examples from your own experience.

tourism is a valuable business for many countries, and can bring them many benefits, but also cause damage to local communities. I believed that tourism should have two majors factor involved.

Nowadays, the world has many countries development, so the poor countries and other countries are not yet developed and need to help. that is one of the reasons why they have tourism there. Firstly, tourism comes to the country and made a lot of jobs for local people, the amount of professional for the country. Secondly, the local government has funds from taxes of travel agency. And additionally, the information of the local can be PR for other places and to widely people know about the local. When someone visited here, they always want to go to beautiful places. For this reason, the landscape is better looked after. Next, tourism help improves the overall levels of economic in the local, make the opportunities for cooperation in other areas.

In contrast, the local has developed tourism entails many negative impacts on all aspects. For example one of the problems are about the environment, social, traffic, ... As a result, social evils appear more and more, the natural landscape is destroyed and pollution to some issue about the traffic jam. Because the number of people using transport means increase.

In conclusion, there are strong arguments on both sides of this debate. tourism creative many occasion developed for the local, while travel organizes damage to social. In my opinion, I feel that tourism should grow more and the local government must take management measures to limit negative impacts on communities.