Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local businesses are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities.

many people think due to the development and expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local businesses are unable to compete and the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities, but I agree with this. Let's consider what are the advantages and disadvantages of that issue.

It is undeniable that the high economic development, this integration period in many countries has shopping malls appears more and more. In there, they provide almost everything people need in one area, but not removed from one place to another. The shopping in center malls is to meet the need for quality products, the best service to ensure health and life, suitable for the income of the people in that country. When they earn a lot of money, they have the right to demand for entertainment, enjoyment and how to shop saves time finding what they need and want. that is the reason small, local businesses are unable to compete.

In contrast, the development between different areas, countries not the same. So, the small, local businesses are still working. there are serves low-income and some people who required product quality and everything is not high. In some countries like Vietnam, the role of small businesses is still highly appreciated and has a great contribution to creating many new workers and contributing to the country's total income.

In conclusion, large supermarkets and local, small businesses must be developed in parallel and receive proper attention from responsible government agencies. Personally, I think that more or less of the shopping malls and small businesses subject to the development of each country.