Study cost for children entails considerable amount of money so the government of some nations defray some or full expenses of education. In my opinion, I consider that payment of fees by government is beneficial for individual and society as well but there are also drawbacks to be taken into account.

Despite the drawbacks below, I believe that settling the cost of education by administrative department of government is extremely helpful for children's future and social development of nation as well. Firstly, every child can attend the school regardless of their families' financial situations. For instance, sometime it is extremely hard for parents to send their kids to schools because of low family income and not sufficient to meet the cost of education. In this scenario, covering up the fees by official body of country helps parents to meet the educational requirements of their children. Secondly, it brings social equality among children of various social background. In other words, pupils come to school from socially different families and get the same education that avoid any kind of inequality in their future job market.

Admittedly, there are some issues involved when government pays expense of study. One problem is that families totally depend upon the nation's expenditure for their child's education and overlook the overall performance of the kids. For example, some parents ignore the attitude of pupil towards study, their attendance and other skills due to negligible fees or no cost at all. However, this situation is rare in this competitive world. Another negative aspect is that sometimes government seeks for educational fund by cutting down budget allocation for other services such as healthcare, transport, elderly pension.

In conclusion, government responsibility of institutional expense of study avoid parent's stress for successful future of their children and brings social equality and clearly preponderate any disadvantages.