Climate Change is the biggest threat to life on our planet. How accurate is this statement are?

Is there any other bigger threats to mankind?

Undoubtedly, regular environmental change has become a cause of serious concern, because this alteration can create the biggest problem to all the living beings on the earth like floods, earthquake and many more natural calamities. However, there are some other obstacles which cannot be neglected in any manner such as nuclear weapons. It may become the reason for world disaster.

Glaciers are being melted by increasing the level of global warming and reducing the proportion of land regularly is a major threat to the growing population. It also affects the vegetation system. For example, crops are being spoiled by unexpected rains and droughts. In a survey, it has declared that due to the changes in climate 8% water level increase every year which will adversely affect on population with less source of living places. Hence it will not affect only a single nation rather it will create pressure all over the world.

However, another major threat is nuclear weapons, which is used by the many countries for making their army forces sufficient to face any kind of emergencies like wars. These things are more dangerous than climate, because the threat of climate change will take time to spoil the earth life, but a single nuclear bomb can destroy many countries within a second. Thus only a weather change is not a major fear in fact, nuclear energies can also spoil the life of species.

Conclusively, Climate change is not as much as danger like nuclear power, because sometimes people can use it to take revenge and fulfil their personal desire which is not suitable to mankind.