Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines.

Does this development bring more advantages than disadvantages?

Household chores are being completed by electronic appliances as compared to earlier time, when people prefer to do work by hands. I think this a better option not just for working persons whereas for housewives also. The merits of this change outweigh its demerits, in order to save time and raise the turnover particular sector which will be discussed in subsequent paragraphs.

Using modern goods for doing home task are on their extreme level, because it do not waste time, rather these stuff finish the task with in few minutes and people can do multi task at the same time and increase their productivity. To illustrate with the usage of fully automatic washing machine women earn 35% more than earlier when they use semi automatic machine in which they shift the washing clothes from washing drum to drainer for spinning. Hence in technology world people need not do more physical effort which make them fatigue and decrease their work efficiency.

Moreover, this practice raise employment opportunity, because the high demand of goods more and more manufacturing and retailing units are being opened which earn profits and then contribute towards GDP. For instance in a survey report, it has showed that, in 2018 45% boom has been recorder in electronic market as compared to the year 2000, which means it helps the people to expand their business at large scale which will contribute at least 15% to the national income. Therefore, consumption of mechanical goods are not only better for individual but also for the country.

To conclude, usage of mechanical stuff makes the human life easy with that they can spend their time in another sector which is more important than home tasks. It become helpful to makes a man more potential towards their job and other profession.