Scientist predict that all people will chose to talk the same global language in the future.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

it is being assumed by the experts that, in coming time period world will use a common language to converse with each other, because all the people are not familiar with different languages so, for those who do not understand particular language always feel hesitation to express their words in front of others, which means communication gap exist. I think this change will be a positive impact on global level, because it will give a chance to raise trade and also become beneficial from education point of view. Following paragraphs will be described the both aspects.

Using a single language will provide an opportunity to businessmen who, want to expand their business by export or import trade and language is one of the big obstacle into their path. it will abolish communication gap. Moreover, there will be no chance to cheat on the ground of term and conditions, because agreement will be written in one language which can be readable and understandable by all the parties related to business contract. For instance, a survey report showed that with the usage of one language nations can expand their economical limits upto 75% which will be contributed towards GDP at least 35%. Hence it is not beneficial for residents of the country rather it is also useful for a country.

In addition, common language will also impact on education sector, because governments may finish the language eligibility criteria from their rules and regulations, so students will not learn any particular language to take admission at any educational institute, even they can freely apply for any course with will help them to achieve their career goals. To illustrate, nowadays for studying at abroad, students appear at IELTS exam and get good band score for continuing their studies at foreign countries which consume their time and money also. Therefore it will erase the barriers from academic sectors and people become capable to provide their services worldwide with the help of their qualification.

In conclusion, adopting one language for whole over the world will be fruitful, because different languages create obstacles in growth of the countries, with diminishing this culture, authorities can get heights in commercial as well as study sector.