Computer techniques has become cheap and easy to acess, young adults will work from home and children will study from home. Do you think it is a positive or negative change.

This modern era of Technology and gadgets has provided ease of pursuing course and work from our convenient place. This is new growing phenomenon across the globe. Few argue that location of work and learning has a vital role in delivering the best results however few believe that saving time and energy of commute can be of great advantage to provide better output and increased dedication. In my opinion studying and working from home is new trend and has to be adopted as traditional approach will be soon or later going to loose its identity.

In today's busy and fast paced life, everyone looks for shortcut to pursue their activities, it may be in case of academics or at work. Several students are deprived of quality education, especially students of rural areas however with an inclusion of technology and internet they are able to learn new topics and subjects even at remote places, where trainers are expert from metros and tier one cities. Pursuing work from home has several advantage as it helps to save the time and cost of commute, and can work as per our convenient time and can also spend some good family time. Further it helps to concentrate more as there is no external peer pressure as in work stations. Hence in this 21st century it is considered as boon to work and study from home.

On the contrary it is believed that it has some drawback attached for instance student studying from home using gadgets will not be able to build few traits such as team work, social interaction, Character and other social behavior. Work from home is the new phenomenon, this has resulted in taking undue advantages by certain employees as they misuse it and skip their routine office work and indulge in other activities, this leads to decline in productivity. There will be extreme dependency on internet connectivity, Gadgets and other system. However there is necessary to meet the tradition need to some extent along with modern technique and method.

In conclusion, even though studying and working from home has become basic need, we should be able to develop the skill which was available in traditional approach for overall development and better outcome of our activities.