Countries are becoming more more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world

Is this a positive or negative development?

People, nowadays, can purchase the same products from anywhere around the globe which in turn creates the similarities amidst nations. I completely believe that this is an affirmative development due to several reasons. The possible reason is that people can procure wide range of varieties from anywhere as well as the economy of particular country will rise could be an another reason.

The first reason for the agreement is that, various manufacturing companies sell their products in different nationalities. That is to say, people can enjoy the perks of having numerous products which is utterly beneficial esspecially for the people of developing or underdeveloped countries. Consequently, not only people would be benefited bit various manufacturing companies would also get the opportunity to expand their business internationally. To illustrate, a famous clothing company Monte Carlo from The USA is incessantly spreading it's branchhes and on top of that people are also getting chances to wear clothes of that company. Hence, the argument is justifiable that it is a positive development.

The secondary reason to uphold this affirmative development is that the economy of particular countries would be augmented. This is because, if any particular company would set-up it's business in specific country then, that country would be profited in terms of money due to the purchasing capability of its inhabitants. As a result, the overall economy of the country would be upsurged due to the increased ratio of buyers of that particular product. For example, a famous cell phone company Apple has recently set-up its business in India and India public are incessantly buying iPhones which in turn helped to rose the economy of India. Therefore, the argument is substantiated that, it is an affirmative development to obtain same products from anywhere around the world.

I'm conclusion, spectrum of choices for customers as well as economical development of countries are two pivotal reasons why this is a positive development and it is recommended that, every government should patronize this scenario to proseperous economically.