It is a view of some people that country side is a better place for their children upbringing where as others feel city provides better opportunities for their education, health care etc. However, I feel agree with the statement that country side is a better place to raise our children. In this essay I am going to explain it with my objectivity in following paragraphs.

To begin with, country side has clean enviorment, with green fields providing pleasant view and fresh air to breath in. It enhances our respiratory system and keep the health issues at bay. Secondly, lack of traffic, those people who are concerned with the safety issues it is best place to live in. Fewer number of vehicles and scattered settlements leads to low traffic. So, children can walk on streets without any danger of accidents. Thirdly, noise is a most common nuisance of city life, country side provide a safe haven for those who are sick of it. With no offices and companies arround, country side attract low number of visitors, so people living over there can have their peace of mind. Children can concentrate on their education better especially during exam days.

Apart from this, there are many additional benefits of living in the country side. House rents are very low, so it doesnot cause strain on the savings which can be used to provide facilities to children in education and sports. Moreover, size of houses are large comparable to the city counterpart, giving additional playing space to children. In recent studies, it was found that children living in the country side are better in sports than those living in the cities. Further, improved transport facilities has connected them to the cities so person living over here have access to the city facilites such as market, hospitals etc.

In conclusion, health of children is a main concern for parents during their upbringing so country side provide better facilites for them. Things that cannot be purchased by money such as fresh air, clean enviorment, greenery etc are available on country side so people should prefer to live over there.