Do the advantages of the study abroad outweigh its disadvantages.

In fact that, have some problems of education in the developing countries and the approach a modern education is a burning issue in today’s society. In my perspective, the pros and cons of learning oversea are equally significant.

On the one hand, students in highly education country have a lot of benefits. Concerning the first, by far greatest is that people can get more knowledge and improving their skill such as: teamwork, leader, community… Actually, students can learn all newest research of top point scientist on the world and do more some research by themselves. For instance, most of students can speak English very fluently after two years. Another negative important that needs to be taken into account is that a large employments opportunities. Indeed, applicants who have a good certificate can apply many firms with high salary annual. Aside that employer can offer opportunity immigration for workers if they meet all condition from authority in immigration programs.

On the other hand, there are some concerns about the influence of living cost in other country. The main drawback is high expenditure of students in the oversea. According many recent surveys, most of universities have a high fee about 20.000-40.000 USD per year and living cost estimates from 10.000-20.000 USD per years, meanwhile in the developing countries family’s income about 10.000-30.000 USD per. Therefore, despite most parents hope their children is going to abroad for study, but with big expenses are a barrier for their dream. Another negative aspect is the loss of traditions and habits. Increasingly culture exchange with local residents makes behavior of student change a little bit daily.

In conclusion, both the benefits of learning in other country and its possible risks have the same degree of importance