Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities. To what extent do you agree?

Medical, paramedical and mentors are vital for the society and their involvement is countless in community as compare with entertainment and sports people. A significant number of people believe that they should be rewarded with high income as compare with theatre and sports famous individuals. In my opinion, I completely agree because medical professionals are much in need as compare to film industry and athletes

Doctors are saving life of other individuals by treating them with right medicines, therefore they should be paid enough to secure a good career. Society has always thanked to the doctors and science, which help them to recover from diseases in number of times. The jobs of doctor cannot be performed by anyone else without taking courses and trainings, thus the government should pay them enough so that their mind should not divert from their profession. For instance, various lifesaving drugs are discovered by doctors to protect the people from deadly diseases such as tuberculosis.

Another factor of providing high wages to medical professionals rather than theatre industry individuals is to encourage youngsters to take part in such professions. Which will make them feel secure while taking such subjects in their studies. Medical studies are considered difficult and time taking subjects, therefore only a few individuals prefer to select medical subjects in their professional career. Thus, providing support in terms of wealth can feel them safeguard in this profession. For instance, in some country’s medical professionals are exempted from tax and have concession in tickets while travelling through government commuters.

In conclusion, the contribution of medical professionals is essential and more valuable as equated with other professionals and cannot be neglected by the society anyhow, thus they should have high income for the financial purpose.