Economic progress is often used to measure a country's success. However, some

people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also

be considered when measuring a country's success? Do you think one factor is

more important than others?

Today is the era of globalization. Modern technology has led the world to a great height. However, the economic parameters are not the only factors contributing towards a nation's growth but the overall participation of employability, tax structure and revenue generation accounts for the success ladder. Let us delve into these factors in the following paragraphs.

The first and foremost point to be considered here is the amount of employment in a nation. Unless there are the accountable opportunities for job prospects, the progress towards achieving a reasonable Gross Domestic Product will always be lying down at the bottom end of the sea. Moreover, the hindrance of bridging the gap between networking and economic development would get wider.

The next aspect of worth consideration is the tax return service. people should be well aware of the fact that income and tax shares a direct relationship and are bound to be fulfilled for the success of their own country. The revenue streams of a high earning profile adds up to the major contribution to the developmental areas which in turn leads to a better way of making a promising world. Also, this helps in the maintenance of infrastructure, information technology and import export facility that fulfills the need of a successful nation.

In my opinion, every factor that gives way to a progressive country is worth considering. Despite the hindrances of a particular interest of any being, the main motive of every individual is to take steps towards building a great place to live in.

To conclude, government should encourage people to take the responsibility of growing in their respective fields and build a strong network with that of other countries so that the relations can become stronger and peace prevails.