In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

Our world is the ensemble of national peace and harmony. Even after witnessing the giant wars in the past, every citizen rightfully seeks a crime-free place to live in. But, due to certain factors, some people still urge towards committing criminal activities. In the following paragraphs, I shall delve into the causes of crime with illustrations.

Firstly, many people engage in offensive work due to their personal actions. Research shows that the younger generation is more prone to being able to do wrongdoing over others. Most people committ crime as a result of family issues like Parents separation, negligence towards children and so on which hampers the mind of a pupil. Hence, it is better to properly educate the child about criminal doings at a young age so as to avoid any mishaps.

Secondly, the grown-ups face many hurdles during the initial period of their new lives especially regarding jobs. there is no denying that a human being has to face a lots of disapprovals before finally getting a desired work. But,it is often seen that these adolescents wreak havoc when they cannot face any challenge that life throws at them. Therefore, they choose a more easy path of going in the wrong direction which includes nefarious and lawbreaking deeds. Rod is the logic of fools. Unless one is taught to catch the right train, they are willing to run on the opposite side.

Beyond any shred of doubt, it would be foolish to oversight the corrupt and questionable society that one lives in. it becomes the duty of every citizen to protect themselves and their land and break it free from such unacceptable behaviour of trespassers.

To finish up, there is a critical requirement for the legislatures to concentrate on tending to lack of education and joblessness issues, which ascribe to the ascent of wrongdoing rates. In the meantime it requests for reinforcing the legal framework so individuals dread the repercussions of carrying out any offense.