Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. I agree the employers interested the personal information.

Normal employers, the employee always thinks. Some employers when the beging the job they are taking the interview. This is a job interview. After interested in talking on business, married or single questions are asked about hobbies and family information. It is important situation for employer and employee. I think both important know for as. This information is very important for employer, becouse the know the employees and their family sitauation, some family is very poor and need the home, maybee very big family becouse employees need the many. Some employees not asked the family situation. Employer need the learn about the employees situation. In order to get efficiency from some employees, you need to approach them warmly and friendly and to know them well.

Some emplyoyer not think that, becouse not need the friend and employees just need the many. Their think just many, becouse not have time for employees. Them just need the eployees work. I disagree them and I think it is incorrect. This company is not living more. But some company not need the emplyees information, for example some delivery company not need the employees information. You only apply online, you only register the important necessary information there.

Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. In my opinion the empoyer interesting that employees it is very important for humans.