Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills.

Do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. I agree with the people.. That problem is on the earth. It is a big problem.

My opinion the education that is very important humans. Some people not think that. I do not agree with them, because education is big and this doesn't end. Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Some people do not study at university. because the humans are very poor. Some family situation is rich and normal. They are the people who study at the university. Learning facts is not enough. We need more than more, because education and science does not wait.

Today education coming the high level. At technology is very important for humans. The technology now is coming very high level. For example Elon Musk's company opened the first electric car named Tesla and a few years ago they opened a new Cybertruck car. It is first car living on the Mars. It is very important for humans. Now I have opened other sections of technology, medicine, science and others.

In summary Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. I agree with the fact that education is very essential for the entire society