Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people health,more and more people eating it.why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

These days, the consumption of fast food is growing at an alarming rate. There is an argument that people are eating fast food knowing the repercussions associated with it. I too agree with this argument because it has got lot many varieties to attract food lovers and it can be solved by taking some special measures.

First and foremost cause for increase in consuming fast food is that it has got lot many dishes for foodies to taste. This is because many restaurants had explored this cuisine to satisfy their customer’s taste buds. As in the process of exploration, many styles of cooking have been introduced in recent past. For instance, a local junk food restaurant in my city had found a new dish for their customers which suddenly grabbed an attention from all over the public in the city. Therefore, many people are going with the taste irrespective of the precautions from the health experts.

I can suggest two possible solutions to this problem. Firstly, the government should conduct more health awareness programs. For instance, they can go with some physically fit celebrity discussing the health hazards by consuming fast food. This would lead to a greater awareness campaign among the public. Secondly, restaurants should be made responsible in order to guide their customers with healthy food habits. In other words, these eateries should eventually stop treating their customers with junk food instead they should start serving them the healthy diet.

To conclude, the attractive number of varieties in fast food is the primary cause for having a high intake without considering the negative results stated by doctors. However, this problem can be dealt by enlightening people with the help of celebrities and making restaurants responsible while serving their customers.