Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor.

What are some of the reasons for world poverty?

How can the poor be helped?

Poor people are present in every country, and each nation has their own system to support them in providing basic things such as food, clothing, and education and employment opportunities. The most important reason, for the world's poverty is that many government schemes are unable to reach right people. One plausible solution could be creating job avenues in order to bring them up in life.

Countries such India and China population density is high, hence, many government benefits are not reaching the poor people. Additionally, many corrupted politicians and government officers are lootings the government fund allocated to provide basic necessities. Furthermore, many nations are lacking sufficient fund due to tax evasion by rich business magnets. For instance, in India, many big firms are not paying their tax instead they claim false proofs to evade tax to the nation; this affects the revenue of the country. Moreover, many poor people are unemployed hence, they rely the government's support to live their life.

To overcome this trend, the government need to create more jobs to benefit poor people. Nepotism is the biggest threat in various industries; the employment firms should ensure right candidate get the suitable job. Similarly, improving the education and medical facilities are vital, since many poor people are totally rely on such facilities. In addition, the government need improved mechanism to find black money and to punish tax evaders; this would ensure the nation collects more tax money, which could benefit poor people.

In conclusion, creating more jobs for poor people would improve their living standards; also the government ought to ensure that benefits for the penniless people are reaching them without any obstacles. Such measures would slowly ensure the quality of life of poverty-stricken people to a great extent.