In this era of globalization, people are occupied in their work as they want to be famous throughout the world. Moreover, this trend required a common language for communication and owing to this myriad of indigenous languages are vanished every year. Fair amount of people advocate that life will be simple as the less number of languages in the world. I partially agree with this statement and illustrating my points of view in the ensuing paragraphs.

To commence with, in this get set era where tough competition for every brand, company and business and most of the industrialists wish to expand their trade worldwide, it is compulsory that there will no communication gap with the clients and this is the causing factor to establish a single common language for communication. For instance, many U.S. software companies have branches over different countries and employees are communicating with each other in the English language. That means if a Chinese engineer sends a mail to another branch in South Africa, all the mails should be propagated in the English language rather than their own different national languages.

On the flip side, the number of scholars believe that it might ruin the history and culture of a country. Additionally, a person can attain the true level of meaning of different kinds of preaches in their own dialect rather than other countries ' languages. Moreover, it might be causing factor of huge loss of plethora of entertainment industries. For instance, every country has its own film industry where movies are released in their own national language. In country like India where films are released in their national language and many regional languages due to its diversity and get huge money collection on box-office. However, if there are only a few languages, the industry will be confined which redundant the economy.

To conclude, I think language should be common in professional life and specific sectors where it is necessary, but focus on the native language to live the culture and many other vital growth of the nation.