Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems.

Do you agree or disagree?

Scientifically, human beings become what they consume every day. While meat deems to be the unchangeable dish daily, I hold that vegetarianism would play an essential role in improving global health.

One of the main reasons why vegan diets become so ubiquitous is because live foods keep our bodies alive and agile. If individuals want their piece of life manifest at its best function, they need to eat a certain amount of raw vegetables and fruits. Secondly, carrying death in a body may cause certain inertia, such as illness and anger. For example, when one gets severe ailment, the patient instinctively aware that raw vegetables and fruits are the best foods to regain his vitality quickly.

Eating meat creates suffering for other beings. Taking the egg industry as an example, female chickens receive a large amount of chemical intake within a small cage as well as its anger; as a result, people often have to cut off their beak that prevents them from hurting others. After that, people consume that negative energy and transfer it into our body and mind. Additionally, if people want to raise cattle, vast areas of woodland shall be cut down for grazing animals. And to raise them, farmers have to supply an enormous amount of vegetables or meat, in case they want to produce organic food. And thus, we can erase the third world hunger by just reducing meat consumption statistically.

In brief, vegetarianism may be considered a so-called “vegetarianism”, but flex-vegan and flexitarianism are good options for fullfledged longevity. That would heel your mental and physical health tremendously to a certain extent.