Films and Music are available online free. Is it a positive development or negative development?

Films and music are very common among all age groups. The latest technological development has made it very easy to watch movies and listen to music just at your finger tip. In this essay, I shall discuss both positive and negative aspects of the topic. Personally, I am in favor of the positive side.

Firstly, films and music are a part of everyone's life and due to the new technology like smartphone devices, i pads and other gadgets have made it very convenient to watch movies and listen to music. However, it might have a negative impact especially with upcoming generation. Parents have given the liberty to their children to use smartphone devices at a very young age. Moreover, the children are more involved into the smartphones rather than physical activities. Watching movies or listening to music for free online can spoil the child in terms of physical fitness and learning.

On the other hand, as mentioned earlier, films and music are part of everyone's life and all age groups. It is one of the best way for entertainment and learning. Many of the schools and Colleges are saying goodbye to the old technique of teaching their students. Students are now learning through I pads. It's easier for the students to grasp and also for the teachers to provide information accurately. There are plenty of educational movies available online for free with just click of the button.

In summary, I would concede that Films and Music, if not free have some advantages. Despite that, watching movies and music for free support in much better way. Overall, I am convinced that Films and Music should be available for free.