Gap between rich and poor is increasing. What problems does it cause? What solutions do you suggest?

It is indeed a noticeable fact that the affluent people are becoming wealthy by each passing day and poor people are still struggling for the basic necessities. This has increased the gap followed by problems that includes unhealthy education system and unemployment. Are there no solutions to this issues? I would discuss the same in my coming paragraphs.

Undeniably, the education system are becoming privatised ,leading to poor people becoming helpless for their children's admission in quality schools. In addition to this, employment is lower amongst lower class due to lack of proper education.Arent there any government schools for such backward class people? There are government schools but unfortunately, they are staff deprived and have a low number of pupils in schools. This has lead to high number in unemployment. When a poor person get a good qualification and he can secure a good job, thus, fortify his complicated life.

To solve and decrease the gap, the government and the society comprising of rich class should come forward and help the needy to get better education and hence getting a suitable job which would help them to come above the poverty line and give their families a healthy life. Aren't the affluent class responsible for doing a charity? Yes, just a small contribution from them can help a lower class people to upgrade their school and career.

To conclude, the gap between the rich and poor are due to improper education system and unemployment. Still, government and rich class society can contribute and support the needy to overcome their poverty and leading to enhanced growth opportunities to excel in their careers, thus reducing the gap ratio.