Global warming is one of the biggest threat to our environment. What causes global warming. What solutions are there to this problem.

The biggest menace the world is facing today is global warming, which is constantly damaging our nature. There are many reasons for it, for instance deforestation, large fuel consumption in vehicles, energy generation, use of fertilizers, industrialisation, etc are few of the major ones. However, this problem cannot vanish instantly, could be resolved by adopting renewable energy sources, vehicle pooling, organic farming, and most significantly planting trees as much as possible.

Deforestation is one of the primary cause of global warming. Because of overpopulation and urbanisation more and more number of trees are being cut down and residential areas are developed over the wild resulting in massive deforestation. when forests are cut down oxygen producing trees are reduced and due to constructional work there is a huge argument in the percentage of carbon dioxide. Likewise, because of rise in population number of vehicles has also gone high adding to carbon dioxide emission.

Another big source of carbon dioxide is industrialisation and industrial agriculture.they use big bulky machines consuming tons of fuel and releasing tremendous amount of carbon dioxide into the air. Correspondingly agriculture is being intensely industrialized, with usage of heavy equipments, pesticides and fertilizers, which directly add on to the amount of carbon dioxide generated leading to global warming.

There can be many ways to reduce carbon dioxide emission, and the weighty one is to plant maximum number of trees. Greater the number of trees higher the oxygen generation. Other effective solutions is to use more of renewable energy, no usage of pesticides are fertilizers. Also, decreasing the fuel consumed in vehicles can help a lot. This can be achieved by vehicle pooling.but oxygen generation is of utmost importance and therefore planting trees is the ultimate answer for this problem.

In conclusion there are too many causes for global warming and every year they are augmenting which includes deforestation, industrialisation on top. Remarkable solution to this issue is planting trees on large scale along with that vehicle pooling, organic farming can also help reduce global warming.