People consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such a cell phone) or service (example medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree 1 minute?

It is contemplative that the cost is the cardinal criteria for few people's choice while purchasing any product or services. As per my opinion, I think price and quality go hand in hand and depends on the product or services being bought.

First and foremost thing that matters is the quality when buying healthcare or cosmetic products, because investing money in getting unworthy and low standard product or service is a bad bargain to be done. In other words, a low value compromised product may affect your health severely for instance, a face cream which is cheap but not as per standard can do too much damage to your face skin. Similarly, low grade food item purchased may tend to upset stomach and bad health.

Secondly quality is utmost significant when it comes to services such as medical treatment. In case you opt for a cheaper hospital and did not get any proper care and treatment. So that might risk your health and in the worst case can take away a live too.

Nevertheless, cost is sometimes also important when it comes to budget for a common man therefore the objects which do not affect us directly can be bought on cheap prices. For instance electronic items, decorative items, small furnitures (coffee table or side table), etc.

To conclude the cost consideration and quality bargain while shopping depends on the object being purchased. Product or services directly impacting our health should prioritise quality first whereas things which are of indirect use can be bought for lower prices.