Marketing and promotion is the key to a successful business. To what extent do you agree?

Most important method for flourishing sales is advertising and promoting the product or service being sold. In my opinion, I think, that although marketing and advertising is majorly significant for a prosperous business the quality and cost of the product along with customer care is also very essential.

Nowadays promotions are becoming one very popular way for enhancing a product's sales, and not to be mentioned they work magically. Being in human nature, when one sees a picture or a photograph of anything on almost everything daily, they become fascinated for it and ultimately end up buying it. This way there are huge shoot ups in sales with the help of attractive advertising strategies.

However, marketing tends to help in business, equally worthy point to success is the quality and price. Consumers will purchase a well publicised product once, but what if it does not meet their standards, no one will buy them again. The same goes with the cost, an expensive product will not hold constant sales. Hence a good quality effective priced will be the one winning the race. Such companies will have good profit in long runs.

Additionally, another principal rule leading to better trade is the customer care. As we all know in today's world customer is the God, so keeping them happy and contented can maintain relations for longer period resulting in better sales.

In conclusion, the advertisement and promotions are axiomatically the primary rule for successful business, all the factors such as quality, cost and customer satisfaction cannot be ignored and are very valuable for a long-running business.