Some parents, specially mothers stay at home instead working, and some people think that they should receive monetary compensation from the government. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays few parents specially mothers are staying back home in spite of working in order to raise their children with love and care. It is considered that they should receive some payment from government's end. In my opinion I admit that they ought to be compensated financially so that the children can get the best aids and amenities along with their mother's supervision. However, the rules for such compensation has to be very strict.

Firstly, the parents, particularly mothers are giving up their careers, it is more of a requirement rather than a choice not to work because children needs their parent in their important growing phase. As mothers are sacrificing their choices, hence they must be compensated as they are shaping the future of our nation.

Secondly when a single parent is working the family income also become low, which might lead to lower living standard for children. Henceforth, monetary compensation is a need of the hour in supporting these mothers to nurture their young ones nicely.

Nevertheless, these payments from government might get exploited by few. There is always a chance that they won't actually spend that amount on kids and might use it for their own leisure. Therefore, the rules regulating such compensation has to be very strict and hard so that they serve their purpose.

In conclusion staying at home mothers have to be paid some amount from the government side to support them raising kids with quality things. But stringent directives has to be imposed by the government for these payments.