Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Some people argue that do activities together can give you more essential knowledge for life rather than those activities which are accomplish by oneself. However, both of views have any excess each other. This essay will explain the reason why finishing some activities alone is does not worth it than team.

Alone activities will complete many task faster, on the other hand, do some activities by oneself can decries distraction. Make your activities being more focus, relax without forced from other or by deadline. But, if some people chose to stand in this situation, they never going to another level of their self. Human is social thing, when they are avoid to join with other. Means resist act of god, that they are social beings. Someone is able to finish him lesson by itself, but work with others people give more experience for their life. When someone have good networking with other its very potential to grow better.

Nowadays is collaboration era, many people build large networking together, to make their dream come true. People working together are able to smash every obstacle in the street of success. Teamwork will teach people many things in process to reach goals. In addition, join with great group can give people more support from others member. people are going to be more enthusiastic within exhilarating atmosphere, feel more enjoyable with all part of your activity. When lose idea, people can ask other member to give suggestion.

In conclusion I will deliver my views according to both views, people are social beings. They are need other to reach a large goal, bigger team have bigger dream. Nowadays is collaboration era, many people build large networking together, to make their dream come true.