the growth of online shooping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing

Nowadays it is believed that the growth of online shoping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. In this essay. I completely agree with this statement because it has more merit rather online is not waste much time when

than merit for some reason

In the one hand, the main benefit of people prefer buying Buurchase stuff. It is because they are not necessary go to mall which is they just choose in phone.

For example in this era frequently application offer discount so that each person interested and

leave transaction offline. As result facilitate while paid order. It is important that many buyer more

enjoy and happy because this method easy to use

However, there are some drawback of this problem first of all. Firstly they can not try and look the goods directly. It is due to the application just display picture. Taken as example in shopee website.if the person want buy something they should make sure the size because they can't attempt. So that many user disappointed since the condition stuff not good. Secondly risk cheater from seller. It is became many fake shop in this application. For example my friend has been order and paid but until now the packet not come to home. neverthless some people worried purchase online. It is no dought that everyone must becarefull and aware about this matter

To sum up from where stand I believe that the society should be adaptation and have knowledge while buying online. Because many criminal use this method