Having no money makes people unhappy. others are not happy having a lot of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, most of the people are considering fortune to be the most important thing in this world. While some think that even it you are wealthy enough you cannot buy everything.

To start with, citizens think that without money they cannot support their needs. Especially when it comes to the basic commodities like food, clothing, and shelter, there are also some instances that there are experiencing. Like inflation rate is one of the problems which has a negative effect on the spending of their cash. That is why the populace are infuriated when they do not have adequate finances to support their growing needs.

However, there are some who considers having a lot of funds cannot buy everything. I think the society is trying their best to become rational when it comes to this notion because you cannot simply buy happiness. Which is why some of the public are not giving in to considering that wealth is the worst noteworthy thing here on earth. Also they are being pragmatic enough that you can achieve joy even if you are not financially capable.

In Conclusion, I believe that the people needs money to achieve their dreams, but they need also to balance their perception. That money cannot and will not buy buy true joyfulness that a person is craving for.