If racism and xenophobia are attitude that we are taught, not born with, then the problems that come from them can be resolved.Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Over the decades, racism and xenophobia around the world begot seismic shift on peoples' mindset. Alongside the changing needs of modern society, the sociological discoveries have casted light on how the issues that are derived from racism can be resolved as these are built by human. This essay will use practical examples to explore that how such problems are resolved in human history.

To begin with, discrimination on basis of race and culture is intuitively perceived as man made problems and can be solved by giving rights to them to communicate and forward their agenda. Take Canada for instance, in fact, Canada is multicultural country; where people in entire parliament are pertain to different culture, religion and race. Instead, it has been consecutively marked by UNO as world's number one country to live in because of peace. Seen in this light, it is broadly believed that issues related to racism can be solved.

Another insight that must not be neglected, meanwhile, resentments related to races are forwarded from one generation to next. Indeed, implementation of core values such are trust, respect and courage can solve much of the issue. For example, India and Pakistani are rivals since their inception in 1947 which has been brought forward by ancestor but a recent example of President Imran Khan break the ice and invited various people from India in his oath ceremony. This is purely an act of kindness. Consistent with this line of thinking, it is strongly agreed that problems arising from racism and xenophobia are issues with key.

To conclude, there are ample evidences suggesting that problems created by man, more specifically issues pertain to racism are issues with solutions. It is predicted that if problems related racism and xenophobia are resolved, world would become a better place to live in foreseeable future.