with an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past.

To what extent do you agree?

The notion that growing populace interacting through the mass media technology hence, one-to-one mode of conversation is considered as old fashion. To some extent I agree with the above stated statement. This essay considers the reasons of such practice.

Firstly, to begin with, communication channel survey in 2013 revealed the abundant group of residents are operating the computer and smart technology for their intercourse with friends and peers. In addition, the enormous number of inhabitants has chosen their comfort zones and prefer utilizing their mobile phones and laptops for connecting with individuals around the globe. For instance, various contradictory effects were observed one foremost is too get-off from socializing.

Secondly, modus vivendi of citizens and availability of innovating technological tools portrayed an integral role in manifesting options for conversation.Nevertheless, it may vary from one person to others. Nevertheless, the ancient group of inhabitants love to have a tangible meet up with their friends and family members and enjoy quality time. For instance, it is apparent that hitherto years were independent and had limited resources of today's modern technological tools and consequently, folks were more involved in physical chitchat.

On contrary, if we analyze the developments of this century where access of clever gadgets are available on a vast scale, which persuaded people to isolate themselves from networking. Communities are influenced and are obsessed with their smart mobile phones and perhaps, has exhibit the feelings that live meet up is outdated.

To conclude, both ways of communication are imperative for human beings, however; it is regarding perception of residents and their comfort zones which had influenced them to choose the convenient ways of conversing and mingling with societies around the globe.