Industrilization is the cause of environmental problems in a country. Do you agree?

Environmental problems are increasing substantially from the last decade which became problem for many nations. Some people assert that industries are one of the cause which creates detrimental environmental problems for such countries. I totally accede with the above statement, this essay will discuss why industrilization is one of the main cause of environmental problems.

First and foremost, Industries are damaging the air and undermining the oxygen quality. Smoke evicted bye chimneys pollute our air and cause harmful effects on ozone layer which also causing ultra-violet rays falling on earth and effecting people . Last year, Researchers found that London is the most polluted city in terms of air pollution. Factories are spreading disease in air which started harming us in the form of contaminated oxygen. Oxygen is one of the most important thing which human need to live which is contaminated by factories now.

Secondly, Though industries are helping in growing countries economy, they have pervasive on water contamination as well. Large number of factories throw their harmful garbage in the river or sea which causes such conundrums to the environment. The ganga is one of the example of such damages even though considered as the holy river in India. Waste chemicals evacuated from factories to rivers or sea are effecting humans and the water bodies as well.

To recapitulate, Even though industrilization provides jobs for skilled workers of a country but it is causing bad effects to our ecosystem. This essay discussed several issues which proves factories are one of the cause of environmental problems.