The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Of late, internet has been a prevailing concern in significant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed considering the methods using which, an information is being distributed and used. The following paragraph would elucidate possible reasons for the problems and propose a handful of remedial measures.

These days internet is available everywhere as such in home networks and mobile devices. Due to easy access, children are being addicted towards video games. They easily download games from internet and spend hours by playing the same without involving themselves in physical activities. This issue causes them different diseases and one of those is Obesity. Cyber bullying is another problem which is being observed these days. As per the recent survey conducted by Cyber department of information technology, USA, teenagers from different Nations are being harassed through cyber bullying and this is all happening due to unmonitored access of internet.

As we know that every small piece of information is available on internet, hence, one should always try to gather positive contents. There are many channels which enhance our knowledge in terms of fitness. Parents should encourage their children to browse such subscribers to the understand the importance of fitness in daily life. In the world of advanced technologies, social networking is on peak. It is a mutual responsibility of parents and teachers to update children that they should not allow strangers to contact them through this virtual gateway. Parents should monitor their children web activities so that they can safeguard them from cyber bullying.

In conclusion, in today’s fast paced world more and more people are using internet to get the information they need. This essay discussed, how children are being addicted towards video games and cyber bullying is common due to unmonitored access of internet. and This essay also suggested that solutions to this problems are twofold. One of them is parents engagements to make children updated about the importance of exercise and also they should monitor the web activities.