The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal?

Being at the modern and developing era, gay marriage has been a controversial topic since the last decades. While it can be seen as a natural trend and right of the people to choose this type of marriage, many others claim it has some certain adverse effects towards the society. Personally, I completely suppose that this trend will defimitly benefit the society. And, this essay below will explain and state more about my points of view.

To begin with, gay marriage has caused emotional conflicts between supporters and non-supporters. In fact, having supports from the community, it is clear that gay persons will have more opportunities to make friends and find suitable partners leading to a happy life. If being able to live as their true themselves, they could be more productive and happier, that would eventually be beneficial for themselves and the society. For instance, when the two same genders come to creat a happy life together, they two can share, care or support to each other to be more perfect in both career and successful path. As for that result, many people advise others to choose the best thing in their journey life without having more pressures about gender-picking suitably as nature.

Moreover, there are many a point which states that choosing the person who wants to share life with is one of the most important decisions that any of people have to make. There is not a true belief about the traditions or customs, because they have been handed down for many generations with the mondernized and civilized development. Through the certain observations and analysis, when people find that anything can be agreed with conductive reasons for the good and beneficial to the society, they could consider to accept and live up to.

In conclusion, it would be beneficial for the whole community to support gay marriage and it should be made legal to enforce the people’s right to choose. As for all the mentioned benefits above, I strongly admit that gay marriage can be considered to put in legal for all the good.