The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal?

Over the latest years, gay marriage has been a controversial topic since last decades. While it is a natural trend and right of the people to choose this type of marriage, many believe it has adverse effect on the society. Personally, I believe that this trend will benefit society. And this essay below will discuss and explain more about my points of view.

Gay marriage has caused emotional and political clashes between supporters and opponents. Having support from the community, it is clear that gay will have more opportunities to make friends and find suitable partners leading to happy life. If gay can live as their tru seft they could be more productive and happy, that would eventually be beneficial for themselves and the society. Many people advise others to choose the best thing in their journey life but perfect don’t mean that it is matching.

Choosing the person who wants to share life with is one of the most important decisions that any of us make. Ever, because when it’s wrong, life becomes to grey. Do not believe in traditions because they have been handed down for many generations. But after observation and analysis, when you find that anything agrees with reason and is conducive to the good and benefit of one and all, then accept it and live up to it.

In conclusion, it would be beneficial for whole the community to support gay marriage and it should be made be made legal to enforce the people’s right to choose.