It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people that trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same? Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages.

Change in one’s life is thought by some to be a better option rather than avoiding it and staying in the monotony. In my opinion, I think that change can bring about more advantages for people compared to any problems it might bring.

Despite the drawbacks below, I believe the benefits gained by people proposing the change are extremely useful for their happy lives. Firstly, it helps people reduce their stress and depression indeed. This helps in increasing work productivity. Take many laborers, for instance, who are given a break for one hour in their working schedule work with more energy as they get relaxed and reenergized. Secondly, changes in relation to lifestyle can have positive points provided one is conscious for their health. This ultimately helps people stay fit and healthy which is a key to living happy life.

Admittedly, there are some issues involved when changes are made up to the extreme levels. One problem is that people may become over conscious which can lead to more stress even. For example, after observing the positive results of exercising, a person may go for hard exercises which may make them anorexic: one of the dreadful condition in which patient has zero fat in their body. Another negative aspect of over consciousness is that may start replacing all their personal belongings, for instance household items, after some time. This can lead to wastage of money and also the resources which are limited. However, these situations are rare, only happening with the mentally unstable population.

In conclusion, staying happy far outweighs any of the minor disadvantages that could result from the changes that one may prefer.