learning art is waste time and children should spend more time on studying Maths, Physics,....

Studying art or studying science subjects has become an integral part òf the ongoing discussion in contemporary society. It is widely debated whether learning art is waste time and children should spend more time on studying Maths, Physics. Personally, I strongly agree that student should spend time to learn the subjects which are their strenghts, and no subject is waste of time if we study. This essay will give some reasons and pertinent examples to back up my viewpoint.

One of the most compelling arguments in favor of the idea is that art subject helps student develop their ability, especially when they are talent. This means that they attach special importance to art, concentrate on studying, and don’t feel like it’s a mind-numbing experience compare with science subjects. Once student learn their forte subject, they will earn higher result, and get higer oucomes as well as sastified rewards. This clearly demonstrates that art has positive impact on student.

Another interesting point is that each subject has meaning in its speciality. This is because of the fact that in real life each major all contribute to the morden world. One example to supports this view is that we have many success artist from the past to now and they are very famous. I can enumerate some well-known man, such as Picasso, Vincent Van Gogh, et cetera… Their paintings are still admired today for their beauty and originality. This evidence suggests that not just only Maths or Physics can help us get achivement.

In conclusion, this essay argued that art is important for student. Howerver, everythiing has its pros and cons, and this situation is not exception. Hence, efficient use or art should be encouraged, but its abuse should be considerate.